Cleide Francom, Snowboard/Skateboard (ID)

May 26, 2017

Cleide Francom, Snowboard/Skateboard (ID)

Cleide Francom - Snowboard/Skateboard (ID)

 

Your Age: 21

Your Location (where do you ride mostly): I live in Soda Springs, Idaho.

What’s an average day for you like? I am mostly a mom. I take care of my kiddo while running a business. Date night does consist of a lot of riding! Haha

Besides your ability and style factor as an athlete, how would you describe your personal style? Goofy

What are three things you could not live without? My husband and son, mountains, and good friends!

Who have been your biggest supporters in getting you to where you are now? Definitely my best friend Abby. I don't think she knows this but she is my biggest inspiration! She has helped me overcome a lot of my self doubt and encourages me to try new things.

Who’s your favorite rider? My hubby Shay Francom!

How about in the off season to stay in shape? I love skateboarding!

What is your biggest goal to accomplish this/next season? I do have a lot of tricks in mind that I want to get down but my over all goal for this season is to get a lot of street riding time and if I can avoid injuries that would be great too, my baby needs me to be alive! Haha

What do you do to prep for a competition? I like to imagine the tricks and features that I'm going to do and ride. I also bring some of my essential oils to keep my nerves down and under control. And I make sure that I'm hydrated and had a good night's sleep the day before!

Any of your own web pages or social media buttons you want links to? Instagram: @ca_snow

 



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.